Home | Contact Us

Font SmallFont Big

Volunteer Services Officers


Past President Diane Airhart
President Mary M.Mayo
Vice-President Susan Jack
Treasurer David Coles
Secretary Alice Carlson

Board / Hospital Committees

Board of Directors Mary M. Mayo
Foundation Cathie Vick
Pastoral Care Committee Shirley Foley                                     

Committees and Convenors  

Baking Susan Kellar
Coffee Shop Ruth Distefano, Liz Taylor, Elwood Hughes
Communication/Newsletter Blaine Williams
Correspondence Eileen Ronald   
Courtesy Desk Cathie Vick
Crafts Linda Shalm
Gift Shop Tammy Giles
Governance Alice Carlson
H.E.L.P.P. Dave Coles, Freda Burns
Historian Beth McPherson
Hospital Bridge Ann Lamb
Hospitality Cart Flo Shaw
Knitting Betty Kaddie
Membership & Coordinator of New Volunteers Beryl Jacka
Patient Care Marjorie Murphy
Bone Densitometry / Mammography Catherine Dodds
Same Day Surgery Mary P. Mayo
Triage / Emergency Judy Williams
Photography Ann Lamb
Television Rentals Ruth Distefano, Blaine Williams
Lennox and Addington County General Hospital
8 Richmond Park Drive
Napanee, ON K7R 2Z4
(613) 354-3301