Home | Contact Us

Font SmallFont Big

The Lennox & Addington County General Hospital Board of Directors

The Lennox & Addington County General Hospital is governed by an 18 person Board of Directors made up of 10 volunteer elected Directors and 8 ex-officio Directors. These skilled and experienced members of our community are committed to the LACGH Mission to be a progressive Hospital meeting the needs of our local communities through our people.
Allan MacGregor
Chair, Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors ~ 2019-20

Chair: Mr. Allan MacGregor
Vice Chair: Ms. Deb Lowry
Treasurer: Ms. Michelle Smith
Secretary/President & CEO: Mr. Wayne Coveyduck
Members: Mr. Norm Clark
  Mr. Bob Clancey
  Mr. Chris Seeley
  Mr. Robert Paul
  Ms. Lori Francis
  Mr. Geoff Griffin
  Mr. James Uson
County Representative: Mr. John Wise
Foundation Representative:      Ms. Adrienne Harris-Hale
President of Volunteer Services: Ms. Susan Jack
Patient & Family Advisor Representative: vacant
Chief of Medical Staff: Dr. Kimberley Morrison
President of Medical Staff: Dr. Crystal Gonu
Chief Nursing Officer/Director of Care: Ms. Tracy Kent-Hillis

More Information

Lennox & Addington County General Hospital
8 Richmond Park Drive
Napanee, ON K7R 2Z4
(613) 354-3301